

MONTGOMERY COUNTY CONVENTION FACILITIES AUTHORITY DAYTON CONVENTION CENTER HOTEL DEVELOPER RFQ

Pre-submittal Meeting Tuesday, June 18, 2024

ATTENDANCE LIST

- 1. Pam Plageman, Executive Director/CEO, Montgomery County Convention Facilities Authority
- 2. Jacquelyn Powell, President & CEO, Destination Dayton
- 3. Katie Meyer, President, Downtown Dayton Partnership
- 4. Paul Gruner, Montgomery County Engineer and Member, MCCFA Board of Directors
- 5. Michael King, General Manager, Dayton Convention Center/ASM Global
- 6. Tony Peterman, Managing Partner, HP&D Advisory
- 7. Thatcher Dowdy, Analyst, HP&D Advisory
- 8. Teri Lemman, Executive Assistant, MCCFA
- 9. Kristina Scott, Downtown Dayton Partnership
- 10. Theonie Alicandro, The Drew Company
- 11. Eric Elizondo, Moody Nolan
- 12. Chris Meyers, Meyers + Associates Architecture
- 13. Roger Baker, First Hospitality
- 14. Michele Brungart, First Hospitality
- 15. Davis Duncan, First Hospitality
- 16. Jason Sheets, MODA4 Design + Architecture
- 17. Mary Elise McGowan, Garfield Public/Private LLC
- 18. Steve Galbreath, Garfield Public/Private LLC
- 19. Steve Hicks, Provident Resources Group Inc.
- 20. Dan Smith, First Hospitality
- 21. Greg Hovis, General Hotels Corporation
- 22. Robert Ferretti, Sonnenblick Development
- 23. Eric Friend, Matthews Southwest Hospitality